May & June… Walks pencilled in

More details soon but Phil posts a quick update for May and June:
Hello my fellow walkers, 
As ever I have too much on and I am behind with my planning!  So, I don’t have all the walk details  yet, but I can give you dates for your diaries and some basic information.

MAY: There will be two walks in May: Alan will lead a walk at Orito on the 8th of May with a menu afterwards, Malcolm will lead a walk from Hondón de las Nieves  on 22nd of May up to the peak of La Vella.

JUNE: TO BE CONFIRMED! I will lead a walk up El Cid on the 5th of June and there will be a lunch after if I can arrange it.  The last walk  before the summer  recess will be led by Paul and Chris in a new area for us to the West of Algueňa 12th June. We will start and finish at Jennie’s B&B, The Olive Tree, and Jennie will  lay on lunch for us…  at a modest cost of course!

NOTE: I will endeavour to get the finer details out to you on the 29th of April.

Regards, 
Philip Woolford
HV Walking Group Founder
Group Blog: https://hondonwalkinggroup.wordpress.com/

 

