Festive Break… Happy New Year

Hi all,
Best wishes for a Merry Christmas and a Happy, Safe, Peaceful and Prosperous New Year. Don’t forget to get out for a few strolls after all that festive food!

I haven’t decided on the walks in the New Year yet, I would like to hang back on those decisions until I have an idea of the weather. However, for your diaries, Friday, 8th Jan will be a quite Easy walk to suit anyone and the one on Friday, 22nd Jan will be a bit more demanding, albeit still in the Moderate category and in my view also suitable for all. I will get the details out to you later.

For February, I am looking at ;Friday, 5th Feb and Friday, 19th Feb.

There will be more advice on the above walks nearer the time. Stay tuned!

Regards,
 
Philip Woolford

HV Walking Group Founder
Group Blog: https://hondonwalkinggroup.wordpress.com/

